🟢 New
- The top bar can now be collapsed.
- User information in the bottom-left corner now collapses five seconds after successful login.
🔨 Fixed
- Fixed translation failures for some text.
- Fixed some still images not being displayed.
- Fixed items remaining in the cover view of completed project details after deletion through the context menu.